Categories : ,

Released: 24 September


La Rockwell Records ha annunciato l’uscita di un nuovo vinile di colore giallo in edizione limitata a 135 copie intitolato “Nashville City Limits”. Contiene una serie di brani registrati allo Studio B di Nashville.

Side A: I Want You, I Need You, I love You / Money Honey / I Was The One / A Fool Such As I / Ain’t That Loving You Baby / Soldier Boy / It Feels So Right

Side B: Dirty, Dirty Feeling / The Thrill Of Your Love / The Girl Next Door Went ‘Walking / Working On A Building / In Your Arms / I Want You With Me / Starting Today