Categories : ,

Released: 30 April


Per il mese di maggio 2017, la Rca ha annunciato l’uscita dei primi due album di Elvis (“Elvis Presley” e “Elvis”) con l’aggiunta di bonus tracks.

CD 1:
Blue Suede Shoes – I’m Counting On You – I Got A Woman – One-Sided Love Affair – I Love You Because – Just Because – Tutti Frutti – Trying To Get To You – I’m Gonna Sit Right Down And Cry (Over You) – I’ll Never Let You Go (Little Darlin’) – Blue Moon – Money Honey – That’s All Right – I’m Counting On You – I Got A Woman – Heartbreak Hotel – I Love You Because – Shake, Rattle And Roll – Lawdy, Miss Clawdy – When It Rains, It Really Pours – I Don’t Care If The Sun Don’t Shine – My Baby Left Me – Blue Moon – Good Rockin’ Tonight

CD 2:
Rip It Up – Love Me – When My Blue Moon Turns To Gold Again – Long Tall Sally – First In Line – Paralyzed – So Glad You’re Mine – Old Shep – Ready Teddy – Anyplace Is Paradise – How’s The World Treating You – How Do You Think I Feel – Rip It Up – Love Me Tender – Don’t Be Cruel – Hound Dog – I Was The One – Too Much – I Want You, I Need You, I Love You – Old Shep – Mystery Train – Any Way You Want Me (That’s How I Will Be) – Playing For Keeps – I Forgot To Remember To Forget